My Adventures At Outdoor School

O.K so there we were going on the waterfall hike Me, alana, Jesse, Zion, Rebecca and everyone else who was in the group. So we began walking and I didn’t get how this happened but every time Matthew fell about 5 minutes or seconds after I would fall. Then later on in the hike I fell then he fell a small mix yup but still falling and on every other hike I didn’t fall “That much .” But for anyone who Is reading this don’t think it was a bad experience it ended up the best experience ever.

3 thoughts on “My Adventures At Outdoor School

  1. You fogot me I went on that hike too! Anyways it was GREAT at Outdoor School!! I wish we can go every year. Maybe we can find something that is similar to that and go together.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *