Week 10: Part B Evaluation and audit

I have written seven posts.None of my posts were school based, one post was based on my own interests, and six posts that were set by the challenge. I have seven total comments from other people on my blog. The post with the most comments is the posts about outdoor school. I think these got the most comments because everyone in my class was there so that they can relate to what I wrote. I enjoyed writing about Take a Book Leave a Book the most because it is of my interest and I think it is an amazing idea. I did change some of my blog themes to keep the readers happy and make it more interesting. I have five widgets, and I think I need some more ASAP. I don’t have any overseas students on my blog role.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *