More about me

Hey guys this is going to be one of my favorite posts and I can guarantee that. This is going to be a post about think I do and things I enjoy doing.

My hobbies ; I like to swim, cheer, volleyball, gardening, and most of all softball. I also like art, animals, and cooking. I have also been to a place where there is a car simulator and I think I am just about ready to drive 😉 I also love helping my friends in tough times, and making people laugh when they feel down, I love to stay in daycare to spend some time with my friends.
What I do on my free time; I go to Christina’s house and talk to her while my sister paints her nails, I have softball games, I go camping on special occasions with my friends, and I also like to go to my grandmas house and play with the cats she takes care of, I enjoy going to Mexico to see my cousins in Mexico every two or three years.
My life; I have been playing softball since I was five, my dad coaches, my mom sits in the stands and yells as loud as she can just to support my and I love her for it , and my sister plays with me. I live with my mom, dad, sister, and best friend blonde which is also my dog. My grandparents live one block away from my house but they are the only family I have here with me in California.

Thank you for reading <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *